Spring Mani 2.0

This mani was done right after the previously posted one. This time I attempted to do a sponged gradient. The base color was two coats of Forever Pink, SC. Then I sponged on a light coat of Snow Me White, SC, about two thirds of the nail trying to let the pink show through. I then did another sponge coat over the tips, about a third of them. I will share more pictures of this one to try to show some of the detail. I then used a Kiss decal of a flower on the ring fingers as an accent. This was actually my wedding manicure, and that’s all I’m going to say about that.

Hopefully, you can see the coverage one gets from Snow Me White. This was applied with a piece of makeup sponge, and dabbed on lightly, then dabbed on the tips a little heavier.

242249238236

Leave a Reply

